Calendar & Events


Important Dates

Hours

Elementary- 8:00 AM - 2:11 PM

Middle School - 7:50 AM - 2:13 PM

Monday, October 14th - First day of 2nd quarter

Thurs., Oct. 17th - Picture Retake Day

Wed., Oct 23rd - Minimum day and Lunch on the Lawn

Wed., Nov. 13th - Minimum Day

Sat., Nov. 23rd - Casino Night

Nov. 27 - 29 - Thanksgiving break


 

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Advance Band
-
Math Counts
-
Rm 13
Elem. Math Olympiad
-
Rm 2
Tue, Jan 28
Beg. Band
-
Wildcats MS Choir
Rm 6
Work Out Warriors
-
MPR
Wed, Jan 29
D & D Club
-
Rm 11
Thu, Jan 30
Wildcats MS Choir
Rm 6
Cal-Waste Study Trip/Gr. 4
-
Work Out Warriors
-
MPR
Board Game Club
Rm 12
Fri, Jan 31
Adv. Band
-
Beg. Band
-
After School Sports
-
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Elkhorn M.S. Band 7:10 AM - 7:50 AM, Rm7
-
Room 7
Tue, Feb 4
Elem. Band 7:20 AM-8:00 AM. Rm 7
-
Rm 7
Sat, Feb 8

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elkhorn Elementary